Real Estate

Real Estate Professionals

Harry Hoare and Sarah Smith,hr
H.R. Horizon Realty Ltd., Brokerage
3200 Lloydtown Aurora Roard
Kettleby, ON L0G 1J0
(416) 706-0419
(866) 821-0419
 harry@hrhorizon.ca
www.hrhorizon.ca

 

Carolyn Robertson,carolyn_300Wx130H
Sales Representative
HomeLife/Cimerman Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage
909 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M6H 1L2
(416) 534-1124
(416) 538-9304
www.homelife.ca

 

Victor Chetcuti,Victor_300Wx130H
Sales Representative
RE/MAX Hallmark York Group Realty Ltd., Brokerage
15004 Yonge Street
Aurora, ON L4G 1M6
(905) 727-1941
(416) 213-5772
(905) 891-6018
 victor@victorchetcuti.com
www.victorchetcuti.com

 

Diane Priest,Diane_300WX130H
Sales Representative
RE/MAX Realtron Realty Inc., Brokerage
1140 Stellar Drive,
Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B7
(905) 898-1211
(877) 526-6342
(416) 274-4004
(905) 898-7345
 dpriest@rogers.com
 info@dreambuildingteam.com
www.dreambuildingteam.com

 

Tony Azzopardi,Tony_300Wx130H
Sales Representative
Right At Home Realty Inc., Brokerage
895 Don Mills Road, Suite 112
Toronto, ON M3C 3V2
(416) 391-3232
(416) 275-5980
(416) 391-0319
www.feelsrightathome.com

 

Gary Ng,Gary_300Wx130H-v2
Broker
Right At Home Realty Inc., Brokerage
(905) 695-7888
(416) 417-8106
(905) 695-0900
 gary@garyniceguy.ca
www.garyniceguy.ca

 

Fabio Zanette,Fabio-v2_300Wx130H
Sales Representative
Royal LePage Maximum Realty, Brokerage
7694 Islington Avenue, 2nd Floor
Vaughan, ON L4L 1W3
(905) 265-3018
(416) 324-2626
(905) 856-9030
 fzanette@trebnet.com
www.royallepagemaximum.com

 

Melanie Smith and Team,Melanie_300Wx130H
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Your Community Realty, Brokerage
14799 Yonge Street,
Aurora, ON L4G 1N1
(905) 727-3154
(416) 722-6060
(905) 727-7702
 melanie@melaniesmithteam.com
www.melaniesmithteam.com